Users in Onna have the ability to share saved search queries with another user.
Steps to share search queries
To access previously saved searches click on the main menu button located on the top left corner.
Under 'My Onna' you will see 'Search queries' if you have saved a search before.
Once you have clicked on 'Search queries' you will see a list of all queries that were previously saved or shared with you.
For the search that you wish to share click on the ellipsis on the right side of the search name and click 'Share'.
From here where you can provide the name of the user that you wish to share the search with. You can also provide a message that will be included in the email to the user. Finally to send the search query to the user click on 'Share', the user will now have visibility to the query under 'Search queries'.
Managing shared search queries
Click on the ellipsis on the right side of the search name and click 'Share'. Once the share query pop up appears click on 'Manage members' found at the bottom of the page.
You can remove user access to the query by clicking on the red X next to the username.
Share search queries FAQ
Will access to workspaces or sources also be shared?
No, only access to the query will be shared with the user.
Will advanced searches be shown under Search queries?
No, only basic searches will be shown but this functionality is on our roadmap.